Latest News

Cerca nel Blog

INNA MI YARD - Nuovo riddim targato JAMSTONE DIGITAL

Il 6 settembre è uscito Inna Mi Yard, il secondo riddim targato Jamstone Digital e prodotto da Piero Dread & Vibes Point.

Di seguito trovate la tracklist che vanta diversi nomi importranti della scena reggae internazionale e non.


01. Pierodread feat. Askala Selassie - Inna Me Yard (*)
02. VC - New World Order
03. KG Man feat. Payne - We Need Love
04. Ras Pepy & Mikilootzu - Orizzonte
05. Shanti (OLC) - My Sun
06. Boo Daci's - Babylon
07. Rebel Elementz - Musical Healing
08. Tadiman - Smile
09. Jamas - Non Dormo Più
10. Myztic Lion - Let It Go


Flag Counter

Contact Us


Email *

Messaggio *

About Us

Rising Time's staff includes different figures within it, each and everyone linked to the other by the love for Black Music . The idea arose in 2013, but has become a true reality only in 2014, when DiMa and Ele decided to combine their skills to give life to a mixed project focused not only on music production but also as a real benchmark or simply an information point for reggae music lovers and similar, highlighting the events and venue of the Italian territory and the “made in Italy” productions.